Where, Oh Where?

“Where did she go?”  the readers asked. 

“Maybe she gave up,” another said, in a panic.

“Oh no! Whatever will we do?” still another reader cried out.

(pause)

TA DA!  Fooled you all – here I am.  But I’ve spent all my creativity for today, and have nothing more to say.  But like Arnold says – “I’ll be back!”

4 Responses to “Where, Oh Where?”

  1. Mary Says:

    Looking forward to it…

  2. Lynne Says:

    YAY!! She’s back!
    ***thunderous applause**

  3. kgmom Says:

    Whew–I was getting worried. I kept checking every day. . .but nothing. At least, I knew you weren’t under a snow drift in NJ.
    Creativity will strike, and we will all be there to read!

  4. Laura Says:

    Glad you found your way back.

    I finally changed the link on my blog to your new place here just when you went on vacation.


Leave a Reply

