Two Things Meme

Got this from  Hula Seventy (ok, I modified it slightly):

two names you go by:  Laura and Mom

two parts of your heritage:  Italian and Sicilian

two things that scare you: crazy drivers and horrible diseases

two everyday essentials:  my computer and black coffee

two things you are wearing right now: flannel shirt and jeans

two of your favorite current bands/artists: You know, I just don’t know

two things you want in a relationship (other than love):  honesty and honesty

two favorite hobbies:  birding and beading and sewing and reading and photography and being outside (whoops, got carried away there.  Does 2 x 3 count?)

two things you have to do this week:  write and do some freelance work

two stores you shop at:  Borders and Barnes and Noble

two favorite sports:  hiking and horses

two shows you like to watch: I don’t have a television, but I can get Ugly Betty and What About Brian on my computer!

two things you’d buy if money were no object: Lots and lots of land surrounding a big, old, old house and a new Jeep.

two wishes for 2007: health and prosperity, because then I can accomplish almost anything

4 Responses to “Two Things Meme”

  1. Laura Says:

    I liked this meme – may have to try it!

  2. Lynne from Hasty Brook Says:

    I like it too! It’s so fun to read these and learn personal tidbits about you!

  3. Mary Says:

    We all followed suit and posted your meme🙂 So, you are Italian and Sicilian? I am married to an Italian/Sicilian and I wonder what your family gatherings are like? I usually take some Advil beforehand :o)

  4. obi4240 Says:

    No advil. Wine. Lots and lots of homemade LOL.


Leave a Reply

