You Can’t See Me – I’m Hiding!

Rob and I returned to the pond on Saturday with his camera and tripod.

Beaver-1

Don’t you just love that face?

8 Responses to “You Can’t See Me – I’m Hiding!”

  1. mon@rch Says:

    such a cute photo! Aww

  2. KGMom Says:

    I have tried twice, and so far–I have no luck getting the photo to load. Frustrating–I want to see the cute photo.

  3. KGMom Says:

    Tried again–SUCCESS. Love it.
    Now I can go grade papers in peace.

  4. Ruth Says:

    I can’t get the photo to load either. I got a new computer this weekend and am using WindowsVista. Don’t know if that is the problem. None of the pictures load except for the cat!?

  5. obi4240 Says:

    It must have been the server – it’s working as far as I know, though I did have some trouble earlier today.

  6. Laura Says:

    I guess he’s trying very hard to look like a log with eyes and a funny hair-do!

  7. obi4240 Says:

    Maybe that’s where the spiked look got started!


Leave a Reply

