Snooze

Just another rainy day….

boomernapping.jpg

Wake me when the sun comes out…..

8 Responses to “Snooze”

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook Says:

    Snoozing pooch- I’d like to rub those ears.

  2. winterwoman Says:

    Now where’s the fun in snoozing, when you could be watching the rain and the wind and the lightning and listening to the KKAAAABBBBOOOOMMMMMMM way to close to you… from a canoe… Ha ha! Read this post:

    http://winterwoman.wordpress.com/2007/08/23/what-were-we-thinking/

  3. KGMom Says:

    That photo got an AWWW from me–even when dogs are older they still look like puppies when they sleep.

  4. obi4240 Says:

    Mon@arch – couldn’t agree more!

    Lynne – Boomer would like you to rub those ears too

    Winterwoman – the weather services have seemed to have lost any and all accuracy in weather forecasting. Next time, look out the window first!

    KGMom – I’m amazed at how puppyish Boomer can look sometimes. Especially when he’s begging for cookies.

    FC – exactly!

  5. winterwoman Says:

    Oh… the old Window Weather Forecasting Network… I remember that… P.S. When did you change your header image? I like it! (Please don’t tell me it’s been like that for eons and I just noticed.)

  6. obi4240 Says:

    Um, it’s been that way all along? No, just kidding, I changed it. I get bored easily so I’ll probably keep changing it from time to time. No need to panic – you’re OK – except for judgement of weather 🙂


Leave a Reply

