You Can Go Home Again

I’m back in NJ, my home state, and actually, very near where I was born and raised.  There’s an autumn-crisp change in the air in the morning and I am busy getting the bird observatory and banding station up to speed.  It’s amaziing how tall grass grows when left on its own for a couple of summer months!  Mowing should be completed for all the net lanes this week, the nets put back up, and we’ll be ready to go.  Stay tuned..

3 Responses to “You Can Go Home Again”

  1. KGMom Says:

    Woooo hoooo you’re back!
    Looking forward to whatever you will bring us. You bet I will stay tuned!

  2. Lynne at Hasty Brook Says:

    Hurray! I’m glad you’re back too. I so look forward to your migration season posts. I learn much from your photos and info.

  3. Laura Says:

    Welcome back to NJ!

    (Have you missed it?)
    😉


Leave a Reply

