Feathered Friday, Three Days Later

Storms, wind, rain, and not much internet service out here in the boonies.  But we tried.

3 Responses to “Feathered Friday, Three Days Later”

  1. robert v sobczak Says:

    I just came across your blog and really enjoy it.

    I’m a fellow naturalist blogger: I’m a hydrologist with the National Park Service in Florida, … and you guessed it, my blog is on “Florida’s water cycle.”

    I will add to my reader list of blogs.

    Take Care, Bob

  2. KGMom Says:

    And the bears are where?

  3. Nature Remains Says:

    Immature female Chestnut Sided Warbler?
    (looks exactly like the picture in my fieldguide!!!)

    I would love to have one so close.


Leave a Reply

