Back on WP!

Yeah,  I’m sick of moving around too, but facts are facts and the fact is my blog gets about three times the exposure on WP than it does on Blogger – even when I’ve ignored it for two months!  So yes, although the graphics may not be as pretty and it may be more difficult to use than Blogger, but there are several other positive features of WP I just can’t ignore.

So, since I’m just returning to blogging after taking a couple of months off, this is as good a time as any to return to WP.  Apologies for any inconvenience but hopefully this ends the flirtation with moving around the blogosphere.  Once again, thanks to all my loyal readers.

2 Responses to “Back on WP!”

  1. swamp4me Says:

    This is just a test to see who your loyal readers are… 😉

  2. obi4240 Says:

    I love it!🙂


Leave a Reply

